Court Administration

Contact

Contact-image
Address:
P.O. Box 7018, Boroko Port Moresby NCD 111 Papua New Guinea

Phone: 311 2710

Fax: 323 1081

Other information

Other information:

NJSS Management

Secretary NJSS
Mr. Kapi Sarohafa
Email: ksarohafa@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 5849

Deputy Secretary - Corporate Services
Mrs. Anna Nenta
Email: anenta@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081

Registrar
Mr Ian Augerea
Email: iaugerea@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 324 5818
Fax: 325 7732

Director - Finance
Mr. Humphrey John
Email: hjohn@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 311 3320

Director - Human Resources
Mr. Gilbert Ori
Email:gori@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081

Director Judicial Services
Mr Samuel Mulina
Email: smulina@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 324 5757
Fax: 323 4492

Manager- Information Technology
Mrs. Josette Kakaraya
Email:jkakaraya@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 6109

Librarian
Mr. Polycarp Reu
Email: preu@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081

Deputy Registrar Supreme Court
Mrs Sally Karaut
Email: skaraut@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 324 5800/737
Fax: 3255998

A/ Building Manager
Mr. Jack Kapa
Email: jkapa@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 324 5708
Fax: 323 1081

Director - Court Reporting
Ms Pavora Marupi
Email: pmarupi@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081

Deputy Registrar National Court
Mr Samuel Ikiso
Email: skiso@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 324 5756
Fax:323 1092

Director Policy & Planning
Mr Tom Dangiaba
Email:tdangiaba@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 3112710
Fax: 323 1081

Establishment & Recruitment
Ms Julie Taian
Email : jtaian@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081

Planner
Mr Thomas Takahu
Email: ttakahu@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081

Auditor
Ms Joanna Tupou
Email: jtupou@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081

Legal Officer
Mr. Alex Kalandi
Email: akalandi@pngjudiciary.gov.pg
Tel: 311 2710
Fax: 323 1081