Court Reporting Service

Contact

Ms Pavora Marupi - The Director

Address:
P.O. Box 7018 Boroko NCD 111 Papua New Guinea

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 324 5792

Fax: 325 7732

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

CRS Division Members

Ms Pavora Marupi - The Director
Court Reporting Service
PO Box 7018, Boroko, NCD
Tel: 324 5792; Fax: 325 7732; Email: pmarupi@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Ms Kathleen Bure - Chief Quality Control Officer
Court Reporting Service
PO Box 7018, Boroko, NCD
Tel: 325 5792; Fax: 325 7732; Email: kbure@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Ms Nanadai Gwaibo - Manager Operations
Court Reporting Service
PO Box 7018, Boroko, NCD
Tel: 325 5792; Fax: 325 7732; Email: ngwaibo@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Mr Tau Idau - Supervisor Operations CRS
Court Reporting Service
PO Box 7018, Boroko, NCD
Tel: 325 5792; Fax: 325 7732; Email: tidau@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Contacts for officers in Provincial Courthouses

Ms Ruth Peter - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 864, Mt Hagen, WHP
Tel: 542 2422; Fax: 542 2202; Email: rpeter@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Ms Kere Nomko - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 1368, Lae, Morobe Province
Tel: 472 2177; Fax: 472 3567; Email: knomko@pngjudiciary.gov.p 

Ms Veronica John - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 108, Wabag, Enga Province
Tel: 547 1076; Fax: 547 1292; Email: vjohn@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Ms Susan Morafe - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 112, Goroka, EHP
Tel: 532 2086; Fax: 532 2360; Email: smorafe@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Mrs Olive Palmah - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 81, Kokopo, East New Britain Province
Tel: 982 9626; Fax: 982 8467; Email: opalmah@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Mrs Augusta Gamba - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 628, Kimbe, West New Britain Province
Tel: 983 5888; Fax: 932 5100; Email: agamba@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Ms Theresa Benjamin - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 1077, Madang, Madang Province
Tel: 422 2544; Fax: 422 3645; Email: tbenjamin@pngjudiciary.gov.pg 

Ms Veronica William - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 129, Kundiawa, Simbu Province
Tel: 535 1577; Fax: 535 1683 

Ms Maria Mokoye - Court Reporting Officer
PO Box 609, Mendi, Southern Highlands Province
Tel: 549, 1485/549 1560; Fax: 549 1908